Contact

Get in Touch

Contact Us

NOFSW Executive Council:

 

President
Stacey D. Hardy-Chandler, PhD, JD, LCSW
Director, Center for Children and Families
City of Alexandria, VA
Department of Community and Human Services
dr.stacey.hardy@gmail.com

Past President
Viola Vaughan-Eden, PhD, MJ, LCSW
Norfolk State University, Norfolk, VA
violavaughaneden@gmail.com

 

President Elect
Dana Prescott, JD, MSW, PhD
Prescott, Jamieson, & Murphy Law Group, LLC, Saco, ME
Simmons College Graduate School of Social Work, Boston, MA
dana.prescott@simmons.edu

 

Secretary
John Cocco, MSW
Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
jcocco@stepupin.org

 

Treasurer
David Axlyn McLeod, PhD, MSW
University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK
damcleod@ou.edu

 

Councilors:
Susan McCarter, PhD, MS, MSW
University of North Carolina, Charlotte, NC
smccarter@uncc.edu

 

Valarie Mitchell, MSW, LICSW
King County Department of Public Defense, Seattle, WA
valarie.mitchell@kingcounty.gov

Wendy Champagnie Williams, PhD, MSW, LICSW
Bridgewater State University
w1williams@bridgew.edu

Ali Winters, DSW, LCSW
Tennessee State University
awinter2@tnstate.edu

Executive Directors:
Jane Campbell, MEd
jane.campbell@nofsw.org

Jim Campbell, PhD, MSW
jim.campbell@nofsw.org 

NOFSW

National Organization of Forensic Social Work

Email: jim.campbell@nofsw.org

Phone: (608) 561-2997

© 2020 by National Organization of Forensic Social Work   |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy