Get in Touch

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

NOFSW Executive Council:


Stacey D. Hardy-Chandler, PhD, JD, LCSW
Director, Center for Children and Families
City of Alexandria, VA
Department of Community and Human Services

Past President
Viola Vaughan-Eden, PhD, MJ, LCSW
Norfolk State University, Norfolk, VA


President Elect
Dana Prescott, JD, MSW, PhD
Prescott, Jamieson, & Murphy Law Group, LLC, Saco, ME
Simmons College Graduate School of Social Work, Boston, MA


John Cocco, MSW
Indiana University, Bloomington, IN


David Axlyn McLeod, PhD, MSW
University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK



Emily Reeder Abili, PhD, MSW
Clark County Public Defender, Las Vegas, Nevada

Anjali (Fulambarker) Buehler PhD, MSW

Governors State University

Susan McCarter, PhD, MS, MSW
University of North Carolina, Charlotte, NC

Wendy Champagnie Williams, PhD, MSW, LICSW
Bridgewater State University

Ali Winters, DSW, LCSW
Tennessee State University

Executive Directors:
Jane Campbell, MEd

Jim Campbell, PhD, MSW